top of page


Amanda has been able to combine her life-long theatre production experience with her extensive professional management experience in the service of work as a Producer, Consultant, and Event Manager for various non-profit organizations at their events, galas, and fundraisers.

She has had a wide variety of responsibilities depending on the scale and scope of the event: managing budgets, working with organization and venue production staff to ensure technical logistics, creating and executing minute-by-minute Runs of Show, hiring and overseeing volunteers, calling cues and maintaining backstage traffic flow.


Organizations include:


The Door

Broome Street Academy

University Settlement

The League of Professional Theatre Women 

New Georges

Hudson County CASA

Hoff-Barthelson Music School


Amanda spent two years as the Colony Coordinator for the Johnny Mercer Foundation Writers' Colony at Goodspeed Musicals.  Her integral role in this program included overseeing the application process, running selection committee meetings, handling all official contracts and payment documents, booking travel arrangements for all artists, hosting daily breakfasts, hosting evening salon sessions, weekly presentations and social gatherings, giving artists feedback on their projects, trouble-shooting any and all logistical and technical needs during the Colony. 

Artists from 2017 and 2018: Zakiyyah Alexander, Kevin Armento, Gilbert L. Bailey II, Nikko Benson, Hunter Bird, Beth Blatt, Molly Bogin, Ben Bonnema, Alex Brightman, Rob Baumgartner, Jeff Calhoun, John Cariani, Sam Carner, Peppy Castro, Ben Clark, Tom Coash, Nathan Dame, Colleen Dauncey, Ty Defoe, Mindi Dickstein, Robert DuSold, Nolan Gasser, Scott Gilmour, Derek Gregor, Kirsten Guenther, Hunter Foster, Benjamin Halstead, Robin Holloway, Oliver Houser, Tor Hyams, Daniel Lazour, Patrick, Lazour, Michael Lew, Sean Mahoney, J. Kyle Manzay, Sammy MIller, Rehana Mirza, Andy Monroe, Tekla Monson, Patricia Noonan, Ronve O'Daniel, June Rachelson Ospa, Lindsay Pearlman, Nicky Philips, Lisa Rothauser, Akiva Romer-Segal, Benjamin Scheuer, Jen Shuber, Tidtaya Sinutoke, Mark Sonnenblick, Kent Staines, Chris Staskel, Ian Field Stewart, Georgia Stitt, Niko Tsakalakos, Imani Uzuri, Sam Willmott.

bottom of page